Merry Christmas from all the Staff at Alan Gregory Music

Christmas Opening Times


Wednesday 20th December: 9.00am - 6.00pm - Final Shipping Day for 2nd Class
Thursday 21st December: 9.00am - 6.00pm - Final Shipping Day for 1st Class & Parcel Services
Friday 22th December: 9.00am - 6.00pm - Happy to Ship but no Guarantees
Saturday 23th December: 9.00am - 5.00pm

Christmas Eve: Closed
Christmas Day: Closed
Boxing Day: Closed

Wednesday 27th December: 9.00am - 6.00pm
Thursday 28th December: 9.00am - 6.00pm
Friday 29th December: 9.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday 30th December: 9.00am - 5.00pm

New Years Eve: Closed
New Years Day: Closed

Tuesday 2nd January: 9.00am - 6.00pm
Wednesday 3rd January: 9.00am - 6.00pm
Thursday 4th January: 9.00am - 6.00pm
Friday 5th January: 9.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday 6th January: 9.00am - 5.00pm


Easy to Print Directions


Address: Xenon House, 10 School Lane, Didsbury, Manchester, M20 6RD. United Kingdom.

Co-ordinates for Satellite Navigation Systems: 53° 25‘ 02.4" N (Latitude) and 2° 13‘ 49.1" W (Longitude)

Get Directions with Google Maps



View Larger Map

 
spacer

EV SSL